Contact us
GR | EN | CN | RU
Company Wineries & Estates Wines Awards News Exports
Contact us


Head Offices:
20th klm Marathonos Avenue, 19009 Athens
Tel: +30 210 6605200
Fax: +30 210 6039852
email: info@boutari.gr
www.facebook.com/boutariwines

Exports Department:
Stemimachos, 59200
Naoussa
Tel: +30 23320 59712
Fax: +30 23320 41240
email: exports@boutari.gr

Boutari Winery in Naoussa:
Stemimachos, 59200
Naoussa
Tel: +30 23320 59700
Fax:  +30 23320 41240
email: naoussa.winery@boutari.gr
 
Boutari Winery in Crete:
Skalani, 70100
Heraklion, Crete
Tel: +30 2810 731617
Fax: +30 2810 731755
email: crete.winery@boutari.gr

Boutari Winery in Santorini:
Megalochori, 84700
Santorini
Tel. : +30 22860 81011, 81607
Fax: +30 22860 81606
email: santorini.winery@boutari.gr

Boutari Winery in Goumenissa:
Goumenissa 61300
Kilkis
Tel.: +30 23430 41989
Fax: +30 23430 41598
email: goumenissa.winery@boutari.gr

Boutari Winery in Mantinia:
8th Klm Tripoli- Pyrgos National Road
221 00, Tripoli
Tel.:  +30 2710 411477
Fax  : +30 2710 411777
email: mantinia.winery@boutari.gr
 
Roxane Matsa Estate, Kantza, Attica:
7 Leodariou, Kantza, 153 44
Attica
Tel : +30 210 6605200
Fax  : +30 210 6039852
email: ktimamatsa@boutari.gr





 
 
Latest News...
High distinctions for Moschofilero Boutari and Grande Reserve Naoussa Boutari.
New packaging for Kretikos Boutari
Dr. Yannis Voyatzis assumes the position of CEO and GM at the Boutari Winery S.A.
Moschofilero Boutari amongst: "Top 100 Most Exciting Wines of 2015"!
Honorary participation of Naoussa Boutari in this year’s event “New York Wine Experience”.
Home | Company | Wineries & Estates | Wines | Awards | News | Contact us | Search
© Boutari.gr | All Rights Reserved

Web Design & Web Development