Contact us
GR | EN | CN | RU
Company Wineries & Estates Wines Awards News Exports
Contact us


Head Offices:
20th klm Marathonos Avenue, 19009 Athens
Tel: +30 210 6605200
Fax: +30 210 6039852
email: info@boutari.gr
www.facebook.com/boutariwines

Exports Department:
Stemimachos, 59200
Naoussa
Tel: +30 23320 59712
Fax: +30 23320 41240
email: exports@boutari.gr

Boutari Winery in Naoussa:
Stemimachos, 59200
Naoussa
Tel: +30 23320 59700
Fax:  +30 23320 41240
email: naoussa.winery@boutari.gr
 
Boutari Winery in Crete:
Skalani, 70100
Heraklion, Crete
Tel: +30 2810 731617
Fax: +30 2810 731755
email: crete.winery@boutari.gr

Boutari Winery in Santorini:
Megalochori, 84700
Santorini
Tel. : +30 22860 81011, 81607
Fax: +30 22860 81606
email: santorini.winery@boutari.gr

Boutari Winery in Goumenissa:
Goumenissa 61300
Kilkis
Tel.: +30 23430 41989
Fax: +30 23430 41598
email: goumenissa.winery@boutari.gr

Boutari Winery in Mantinia:
8th Klm Tripoli- Pyrgos National Road
221 00, Tripoli
Tel.:  +30 2710 411477
Fax  : +30 2710 411777
email: mantinia.winery@boutari.gr
 
Roxane Matsa Estate, Kantza, Attica:
7 Leodariou, Kantza, 153 44
Attica
Tel : +30 210 6605200
Fax  : +30 210 6039852
email: ktimamatsa@boutari.gr





 
 
Latest News...
Grande Reserve Naoussa Boutari 2011
Moschofilero Boutari on top of the preferences according to the “Wine Enthusiast”
Scalani Hills Boutari Winery & Residences is awarded by TripAdvisor with the 2017 Certificate of Excellence.
High Awards for Boutari Company at the 17th Thessaloniki International Wine Competition
"Grande Reserve Naoussa Boutari" received great award in the "New York Wine Experience".
Home | Company | Wineries & Estates | Wines | Awards | News | Contact us | Search
© Boutari.gr | All Rights Reserved

Web Design & Web Development